Luke is still missing

10 Jun

Thank you for visiting this webpage.
We have made this page to spread and bundle the information we have about Luke. Here you can find some photos from the last year, and below we can leave a message to him:
in case he reads this site, what would you like to say to him?

My name is Ivar, I am a Dutch friend of Luke. Last time I saw him in Great Yarmouth was in the summer of 2011. We sailed together and had a good time. After that he came to visit his old friends in Holland around new years eve. He stayed in our house for a week. Luke was doing good, was the impression to me and my girlfriend. He told that for the first time in his life he felt at home somewhere, living in Great Yarmouth. I want to thank the people of the community and the church he was going to, for making him feel being a part of.

The time I saw Luke the most was when he was living in Amersfoort. After we met in Vienna in 2006 I invited him and Summer over to come to Holland. There Luke lived for 3 or 4 years. Hapiness in Amersfoort ended when his dog Walter was bitten to death.

I would very much like to invite the people who have seen him in the last 6 months, year/ years to share their impression.
This way I hope we can get a better idea of what has happened. You can share your thoughts on this website, in public, but you can also send the contact form anonymously.

This slideshow requires JavaScript.

If You know where Luke Brampton is or have any information or tips where he could be or what happened to him.
we would really apreciate it if you could contact us:

One Response to “Luke is still missing”

  1. JOHN June 15, 2012 at 12:30 pm #

    Hi Luke, its John here. I used to see you every morning at the Minster for Morning Prayer & Holy Communion until a month ago. I attended your confirmation service at the Minster only recently & I was so proud to be present when you were welcomed as a confirmed communicant of the church. We were together for Stations Of The Cross on the Saturday a week before Easter which I know was a very moving occasion for us both. If you read this, please get in touch with someone & let them know you are safe. I miss seeing you at Morning Prayer. You always had a smile & a Hello for me. My thoughts & prayers are with you. If you can access the web, you can email me at mackemlad888@hotmail.co.uk I would be delighted to see you in total confidence. God is always walking with you, Luke. Take care, John.

Leave a Reply

